My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Congratulations Blue Hammers G4 Tuesdays!

The Lynnfield Blue Hammers G4 Tuesdays received 2nd place medals this week at Danvers Indoor Sports for indoor soccer!  Congratulations!


by posted 04/08/2019
? Are You Ready for some Futbol ?

 

Saturday, April 13                  G4 through G8 Season Starts

Sunday, April 14                     G10 through G12 Season Starts

Sunday, April 14                     U6 and G2 In-Town program Starts

Sunday, April 21                     Easter. No In town program.

                                                 *Travel inc. G10/12 will play*

Sunday April 28                      U4 In-Town program starts 

Sunday May 19                       U4 In-Town program ends

Sat May 25th - Sun May 26th   Memorial Day Weekend. No Scheduled games

Sat June 7th - Sun June 8th      G4 through G12 Season Ends

Saturday, June 15                    Grade 4 Jamboree

Sunday, June 16                      In-Town Program Ends

Sun Jun 16 - Sun Jun 23         ECYSA Championship Tournament

Fri Jun 28 - Sun Jun 30           Massachusetts Tournament of Champions (MTOC)

 


by posted 01/09/2019
Lynnfield Youth Soccer Gifts

Hey, wondering where some of the kids are getting those cool soccer bags?  Right here!

Order today from our partners at Main Street Sportswear in Stoneham and personalize it with your child's name monogramed onto the bag!  

LYSC and Main Street Sportswear are offering youth soccer items! Visit our online catalog at www.mainstreetsportswear.com/lys to review the selections, which include sweatshirts, hoodies, flannel pants, blankets and shirts.  And best of all, a portion of your spending helps to fundraise for Lynnfield Youth Soccer.  

They make a great holiday gift! 


by posted 09/21/2011
Field Status
Jordan Park: Field 10/12 - Lynnfield TBD (4/24) 
LHS - G6 - Field 5 - lynnfield OPEN (4/24) 
LHS - G8 - Field # 2 - Lynnfield OPEN (4/24) 
Lynnfield Middle School - Lynnfield TBD (4/24) 
Loading Weather...